2022 Audit Committee Election Results
Posted On: Dec 08, 2022

After conclusion of the Audit Committee election that concluded on December 2nd 2022, the 3 audit committee volunteers are as follows:

Ron Jungman

Brad Derham

Lou Cuevas

I would like to thank everyone that participated in this election and congratulate and thank the volunteers for their willingness to serve.

Contact Info
AMFA Local 18
P.O. BOX 71
Deer Park , TX 77536

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.