The following members were nominated for the 2022 Local Officer positions of Vice President, Treasurer, and ALR: Vice President Scott Harris Jose Torres Treasurer Scotty McAndrews - Unopposed ALR Wayne Lampley - Unopposed Congradulations to Scotty McAndrews and Wayne Lampley on their 2022 LEC positions.
Nominations are being accepted for Local 18 Officers. Local 18 has the following positions open for nominations: Vice-President, Treasurer, and Airline Representative. The 2-year term of office for these positions will start at the GMM in Jan 2022 as defined in the Local Bylaws and the AMFA Constitution.

Page Last Updated: Nov 22, 2021 (03:27:00)
Contact Info
AMFA Local 18
P.O. BOX 71
Deer Park , TX 77536

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.